March 5, 2012

  • True Woman 2012

    In 2008 I went to True Woman 2008 in Chicago. I had no idea how much that conference would radically change my life. The 3 day conference was packed full to teaching, prayer, and ended with a call to live out being God’s true woman in my life.

    In 2010 I went to True Woman 2010 in Fort Worth. Again God used that conference to continue to refine me, change me, grow me, and strip me of more of myself. I left there feeling even more convicted to live out biblical womanhood in my life, in my home first and foremost! (It was going to that conference that God started the dominoes for us to start our newlywed class! So yes, picked up my life and started it on a new path!)

    I am beyond excited to got to True Woman 2012 in Indianapolis September 20-22, 2012.

    I want to invite you to prayerfully consider coming! The theme is: Seeking Him Together for Spiritual Awakening. You will be challenged, encouraged, and renewed! For some of you it may take a few months to pull together the resources to go, this is why I am sharing this in March. If you decide to go, let me know! I’d love to meet you!

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *